Chicago Bed Bug Experts

Schedule service now

Shedule Service Call (773) 570-0070

Request A Quote
800-935-6570 (Schedule Service Now)

Testimonials

Angies List Reviews

After a week of waking up in the morning to find bites on me, I finally found a dreaded bed bug on my mattress. I called these guys in a panic and scheduled an appointment. I was actually contacted later that morning as there was a cancellation in my area and they could see me that very day. Mike came over was was very reassuring they could eliminate my bed bugs. He was kind and professional and answered my many questions. He even called the following evening to see if I had further questions. Two weeks later Goran came to do the follow up check. He was so thorough! He examined everything...all the bedrooms, couches. He was professional and courteous as well. Fortunately there were no further bed bugs found, and no bites. But I am leaving my bed "an island" and keeping the traps on anyway!!! Kind of expensive for our family, but I am so very thankful they are gone!!! Thank you for your helpful crew!!!

Jennifer
2016-03-21

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU and THUMBS-UP to Chicago Bed Bug Experts for eliminating a severe bed bug infestation in our new home purchase left by the former tenants. THANK YOU Madelyn for a quick response to our serious situation. Your compassion and understanding to my concerns were heat felt! THANK YOU to a great TECHNICIAN, Predrag who knew exactly how to handle a 3 level building with infestation on all levels. We are Bed Bug FREE. AWESOME JOB

irena k.
2015-10-06

From start to finish the people at Chicago Bedbug Experts/Ecotech Pest Control were helpful, professional and comforting. Madeline walked me through the process, took her time with me and was even able to squeeze me in during a very busy time. She responded to all my calls and emails right away. Before the technician arrived at my home, I received an email from the main office letting me know Chad was on his way--complete with his picture. Chad was knowledgeable, thorough and put my mind to ease. These guys came highly recommended to me, and now I know why. 5 stars!!!

Ava
2016-02-18

Mike did a great job!!!! He visited my home twice and both times he reassured us that he will get rid of the problem and he did!!! The office staff was also wonderful! I recommend Eco Pest Control to everyone!

Sabina
2015-11-12

Had a GREAT team come out Mike & Z just had my 2nd treatment might need a 3rd and Mike &Z said they would take care of me and so far Have . I am so glad I picked the right company . From my first call to my sec. treatment Chicago bed bug experts have been just Great !! when I get the all clear you will be hearing back from me with the great news :)

sandra
2015-10-20

Great service and always very friendly. Everyone in the office (Madelyn and Brett) are so good at helping getting you what you need and work with you to get an appointment that works.

We have had the dreaded bed bug service in our 3 floor building, but Ecotech were very direct in what needed to be done and followed up to make sure this menace does not return. Based on our experience we decided to use Ecotech for all our other annual pest needs.

Technicians like Emil, Predrag, and Chad are very polite, professional, knowledgeable.

Bryan
2015-11-05

I highly recommend Eco Tech Pest Control for their professionalism and quick and effective service.

Recently, we were called up by our garden department tenants about the bed bug problem. The tenants got panicky and started throwing out furniture – bed, couch and others. They had nothing to sleep on and were planning to go to a motel. I immediately contacted Eco Tech Pest Control and explained the situation to Madelyn asking for emergency service. She was understanding and compassionate and was able to schedule the service the next day on a Saturday. To my relief, the exterminator, Mike and his assistant arrived on time and were in a white, unmarked car. They were our ANGELS! They calmed us down, explained everything, gave us pamphlets, inspected upper floors and found nothing. Then they tackled the problem area – the garden apartment with eco spray and high steam. They were professional, they knew what they were doing. They gave us hope in resolving this infestation and they worked hard to eradicate the problem. There was no chemical smell and the apartment was fit to be used few hours after spraying. After first treatment there were no sign of bed bugs, but the second treatment was repeated in two weeks as a precaution.
I highly recommend Eco Tech Pest Control for their professionalism and effective treatment. Thank you!
-- Theresa , October 24, 2015

Theresa
0000-00-00

I contacted EcoTech to exterminate and check 2 other units for bedbugs. I first talked to Madelyn. She was friendly,patient(I was hysterical) and reassuring me that everything would be fine. The exterminators Mike and Nick came promptly(as Madelyn had scheduled), on time. They attacked the problem, informed and educated me on the entire process. They answered any questions and if I had more after they left they gave me the contact number. They exterminated all bedbugs!!! No problems,no more BB. Today(October 26,2015) I contacted Madelyn asking her for a copy of the receipts from June 13,2015. Again,she was kind,friendly and send me the receipt immediately. I highly recommend EchoTech. Very professional!!

Cindy
2015-06-13

The team at Echo Tech are truly amazing! I was beside myself when I found myself confronted with the issue of having to deal with reported bed bugs in our 4 unit building while living out of state. To add to the already difficult situation one of my tenants has a medical condition. We wanted to ensure she and everyone in the building were safe. Madelyn and her team were so kind and patient with all of my calls and answered all of my questions. The techs that went out did a great and thorough job. They did the inspection of all four units and the great news is that they did not find any bed bugs. As you can imagine this was a great relief. I am so impressed with the integrity of each of the team members that helped us through this tough time. Thank you Ech Tech!

Ileana
2015-08-17

Turns out we did NOT have bedbugs, which obviously is great news. The EcoTech rep gave me prevention tips, which I appreciated.

Laura
2015-10-08

1 2 3 4 »
  • GCPMA membership
  • BBB Acredited Business
  • Chicago Bed Bug Experts Quality Pro
  • Chicago Bed Bug Experts Bed Bug Free
  • Chicago bed Bug Experts NPMA Member